×

Vad vill du söka på?

skriv sökord och tryck ENTER



Förbundsstyrelsen

 

 

 

mariawebb

Maria Persdotter, ordförande
Mobil: 072-250 88 31
E-Post: maria.persdotter@rbu.se

image1

Matz Wahlkvist, vice ordförande
Telefon: 016-51 54 73
Mobil: 070-172 96 61
E-post: matz.wahlkvist@rbu.se

annelie_webbkontakt

Anne-Lie Jordansson, ledamot
Telefon: 031-92 53 34
Mobil: 070-731 22 77
E-post: annelie.jordansson@rbu.se

malin_tjernell

Malin Tjernell Prioset, ledamot
E-post: malin.tjernell@rbu.se

MW_styrelsen

Mikael Wångmar, ledamot
Telefon: 018-50 28 27
Mobil: 070 – 425 34 02
E-post: mikael.wangmar@rbu.se 

Rolf Johannesson_foto-Per-Anders Sjöquist

Rolf Johannesson, ledamot
Telefon: 060-55 66 07
Mobil: 070-511 78 61
E-post: rolf.johannesson@rbu.se

cecilia_haglund1_300

Cecilia Haglund, suppleant
E-post: cecilia.haglund@rbu.se

finnbengtsson

Finn Bengtsson, suppleant
E-post: finn.bengtsson@rbu.se

Ronny_kammer_fotoLundsuniversitet_300

Ronny Kammer, suppleant
E-post: ronny.kammer@rbu.se